Guestbook
Powered by: The Easy PHP Guestbook ~ Enhanced Version

Thank you for your visit to SicLuceatLux1.org.

Your opinions are welcome. Also feel free to comment on other posts.
MAX 40 char. for Name, E-Mail/Web URL ~ MAX 1500 total Comment char.

Upon completing your input, you will be directed to a screen which will require you to enter a number that is displayed. Click the "I am human" button and your post will be logged. Spam, abusive language and other forms of trolling, such as name-calling and infantilism will be rejected. Abusers will be banned by IP address.
My user ID at this site is: Webmaster. Any posters named 'Karl' are not me.

This is not a debate forum, but I may occasionally offer remarks on site comments received at my LJ page. ~K




Name:


E-mail or Web URL:
  
Make Private

Comments:  


 

  * * * * * § * * * * *


<<first - <previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - next> - last>>

Name: Genaro
E-mail: Genaro@gmail.com
Date posted: April 01, 2015 - 01:40 am
Message: Welcome, Genaro here ---> ( •_•)O*¯`·.¸.·´¯`°Q(•_• )

http://sprzataczka.toblog.pl/


Name: Kevin
E-mail: Kevin@gmail.com
Date posted: March 30, 2015 - 06:10 am
Message: Cheer to every forum users, my name's Kevin.

https://interim24.pl/article/show/dla-menedzerow


Name: Bennett
E-mail: Bennett@gmail.com
Date posted: March 30, 2015 - 04:39 am
Message: Greetings for each one community, my nick's Bennett.

http://www.Tignes.org.pl/Tignes-oferta.html


Name: Colby
E-mail: Colby@gmail.com
Date posted: March 11, 2015 - 10:11 am
Message: Greetings for everybody society, my name is Colby.

http://myroad.pl/warto-zobaczyc/koscioly-i-miejsca-sakralne


Name: Kim
E-mail: Kim@gmail.com
Date posted: March 11, 2015 - 10:00 am
Message: Hi for everybody society, my nick's Kim.

http://myroad.pl/wycieczki/zamki


Name: Adriel Zaphkiel
E-mail: adrielzaphkiel@gmail.com
Date posted: February 24, 2015 - 10:10 pm
Message: Great content, a little hidden gem inside the world wide web.


Name: Dominick
E-mail: Dominick@gmail.com
Date posted: February 24, 2015 - 10:40 am
Message: Greetings, Dominick here ---> ( ๏; Y ๏; )

http://my-recommendations.com


Name: Aaron
E-mail: Aaron@gmail.com
Date posted: February 24, 2015 - 07:14 am
Message: Beautiful page you have there !!!! :O

http://my-recommendations.com


Name: Wilfred
E-mail: Wilfred@gmail.com
Date posted: February 05, 2015 - 12:13 am
Message: Hi to every community, my name is Wilfred.

http://thatsafunnypic.com/


Name: Elijah
E-mail: Elijah@gmail.com
Date posted: February 04, 2015 - 12:18 am
Message: Cheers for all society, call me Elijah.

http://www.kino.pecetowiec.pl/film,diabelskie-nasienie-devils-due-2014,33586.html


Name: Phillip
E-mail: Phillip@gmail.com
Date posted: January 17, 2015 - 11:14 am
Message: Cheer for each one folks, my name is Phillip.

http://urukawines.com


Name: Rubin
E-mail: Rubin@gmail.com
Date posted: December 27, 2014 - 06:24 am
Message: Nice web page you got there !!! :-)

http://pozycjonowanie-stron.pc.pl


Name: Abram
E-mail: Abram@gmail.com
Date posted: December 24, 2014 - 03:32 am
Message: Howdy, Abram here ---> (ノ;ಠ;益;ಠ;)ノ;彡;

http://greengrincoffee.com


Name: Dobry
E-mail: http//www.superprzeprowadzki.pl
Date posted: April 19, 2014 - 01:31 am
Message: I like youre website, it's very helpfull


Name: telv
E-mail: Private
Date posted: March 19, 2014 - 01:43 am
Message: I enjoyed your website and wish to offer you my thanks for making it.

I see that you have not been active on it for a while - if you should read this message, would you mind pointing me to your most recent and current website if you have one?

Friendly greetings!


Name: René Jenning
E-mail: jenning.rene@yahoo.de
Date posted: November 27, 2012 - 06:11 am
Message: Satan will ever be the most important energy for me.He never disappointed me.And whatever had to be done.he was my supporter.Thousand Thanks to him.René from Berlin/Germany


Name: roger cecat
E-mail: Private
Date posted: January 21, 2012 - 12:45 am
Message: brother luc cecat


Name: Typhon33
E-mail: red17october@gmail.com
Date posted: August 31, 2011 - 06:40 am
Message: Fascinating site,very informative.


Name: mike
E-mail: meoj_nerv@hotmail.com
Date posted: July 15, 2011 - 08:45 pm
Message: Hey hi, I checked out your page, it is really really fantastic, well ull see I do not considerer myself as a person with a specific religious focus, I considerer myself as a independent beliver. And Im trying to find my ideals... so congrats for the page :)


Name: Webmaster
E-mail: Webmaster@sicluceatlux1.org
Date posted: June 10, 2011 - 06:01 pm
Message: Thomas: Thank you for your comment. There aren't many of us around. Here are a few sites, in addition to the ones I listed in the site:

http://www.occultforums.net/luciferianism/

http://forums.abrahadabra.com/showthread.php?89-Seal-of-Lucifer

http:// groups.yahoo.com/group/TheOrdoLuciferi/

Best regards,

~K



<<first - <previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - next> - last>>
* * * * * § * * * * *


Return to Main Menu